Fast Shipping     World Wide Shipping    Blog    Customer support                                                                                                                About Us  Delivery & Return  Privacy Policy  Contact US
Tablet PCs, Security Cameras, 	Digital Video Recorders, Nightvision cameras 123discountshop
Country Currency
 
Contact us
 
How do I calculate my expected date of delivery?

  • Delivery times are calculated in business days - i.e. Monday to Friday inclusive
  • For items in stock we do require 3 to 5 business days for shipment, whereas in very rare case the delivery period may extend up to 7 business days.
  • Even after 7 business days after making a payment still didnít receive the item, it is a humble request please contact our customer support team.
  • Orders placed before 1.00 PM are usually dispatched within 24hours.
  • Orders placed on bank holidays are possibly to take longer time for shipment.
  • Orders sent from factor in the case of international delivery do vary the delivery time, as depending upon the service chosen. It may take 3 to 30 days estimate delivery period.
  • Guidance of standard international timings:
  • Jersey, UK = UK or EU *GMT 10:00 AM*
    India = India *GMT + 4:30 2:30 PM*
    Dubai, UAE (HQ) = UAE **GMT + 3:00 1:00 PM*
    China/Hong Kong =Worldwide *GMT + 7:00 5:00 PM*
Please use the chart below to help calculate how long it will take to receive your order.

Order Processing Steps:



Private Courier/Special Delivery:
Delivery Time : 2 - 4 working days with tracking details

Registered/Recorded Mail:
Delivery Time : 5 - 7 working days with tracking details

Super Saver Shipping:
Delivery Time : 7 - 10 working days


Processing time differs from country to country. Refer to the table below for more precise processing and shipping times to better estimate when you will receive your order.
These are factory prices so lower than the local price but if you cant wait then please buy from local shop.
Items will be dispatched within 1 business day from Hong Kong after the payment. Items will arrive within 7-30 business days.
If customs or import duties are levied, you (the buyer) are responsible for paying them to receive your package. Because customs policies vary widely from country to country, if you have concerns about the potential that you will face customs or import duties, please contact your local post office or shipping carrier.

Refer chart :